I was a total badass

1044035_10200152858760286_1279131850_n

19 responses to “I was a total badass

  1. You look like the star of some cheap 90′s kid’s adventure. Warriors of Virtue maybe? That shirt looks like it holds all the secrets of the cosmos.

    The Fifth Element! Nice choice. I kept thinking the entire time during Upside Down, I could be watching Korben and Leeloo right now.

    • I have really dark hair and a lot of it. now a lot more grey than I’d like to admit though

  2. I’m not sure what’s more disturbing the tie dye shirt or that pseudo-moustache thing below your nose.

  3. I’m tempted to quote Men In Black again – but I don’t think even Will Smith could make that t-shirt look gooooood!

    Very funny.

  4. Bad to the bone, dude. The Fifth Element! Hell yeah, you were totally kick ass.

Leave a Reply

