I’m not dead

577457_10202423317681333_41520223_n

Hey guys and gals, just wanted to let you know that I haven’t shuffled off this mortal coil yet. I’ve just been lazy. I need to get back into it again! Hope everyone is well and look for some new content soon.

10 responses to “I’m not dead

      • Doing sort of all right. Struggling to get back into writing. Mum was ill over Xmas/ New Year so been looking after her – she’s a bit better now. And I’m out of work come Feb 13th.

        So, cracking start to 2014! Hope yours is better…

      • Sorry to hear that about work man. That is a shitty situation. One positive is that you’ll be away from that asshole, still sucks though. Glad to hear your mom is doing better now. We’ve been snowed in a lot here with some bad weather, but I’ve gotten a chance to see my grandfather a few times in the past few months. He’s the least of my grandparents left, but not doing the best. The man has had a rough go and is broke, so we are hoping we could eventually get him to move down here, but he’s also very stubborn. Thanks for checking in man, it’s always good to hear from you

Leave a Reply

