Men in Black 3 Trailer

 

 

Click Here to View the Trailer on Yahoo! Movies

I’ll be honest, I have enjoyed the Men in Black series. I think they are kind of corny but also fun and inventive. Say what you will about Will Smith but I think he’s great in this role and really makes this a fun enjoyable series. While not as good as Ghostbusters, these movies are in a similar vein and never take themselves to seriously. This movie looks like more of the same and I love the concept of adding time travel into the mix. Josh Brolin looks awesome as the young Tommy Lee Jones and I’ll definitely be checking this one out.

4 thoughts on “Men in Black 3 Trailer

  1. Hmmm…

    It looks better than ‘2’ is about all I can say at the moment. Can’t honestly say I was gagging for more MIB but the addition of Josh Brolin as young TLJ looks inspired.

    • Yeah, i like the concept of the new one. I know what to expect from it so I’m hoping it is just dumb fun

  2. I don’t mind these movies they’re fairly entertaining for what they are. The first one is the better one that’s a FACT!

Leave a Reply

