I’m on a podcast. The PopCultureNinja Podcast is here!

Hey guys, as some of you know I also write for Popcultureninja.com under my real name (Seth Dombach), and we have just published our first few episodes of our podcast.

So I’m asking for your help:

If you enjoy my writing or this blog in general, I ask if you would give it a listen and share it if you enjoy it! We are looking to build a bigger connection with our audience and would love to have you on the site too.

So click here to go to the site

 

7 thoughts on “I’m on a podcast. The PopCultureNinja Podcast is here!

  1. Not bad. Some microphone issues, kept going very quiet.

    You sounded like you were speaking from somewhere in orbit. Still, everyone sounded geek… erm… enthusiastic about movies, even bad movies!

    Was everybody in different locations?

Leave a Reply

