The second part of my interview at the IPC. Go check it out now! Do as I command you!

Isaacs Picture Conclusions

IIMIC_2013Here’s Part 2 of my interview session with Seth over at  KLOIPY SPEAKS!!! This was GREAT fun and I thank you a zillion times for all of your effort and wit!! If you missed part one you can find it HEREor you can always hover over the page titles at the top:

I I

I hope you enjoy!!

***

Here we go!! A new set of questions for the new year and now, if you’re interested, you can pick from the 2012 set or the 2013 set or BOTH! I never want to bother anyone so just let me know if you want to participate!! Like this page or like THIS page or leave me a comment or send me an email to ei@theipc.meAs always, if you’ve expressed interest and I haven’t gotten back to you, I would never ignore you, I am just slow and…

View original post 1,174 more words

3 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

